My Account   -    Log-out   -   Join Us
Hawaii Paralegal Association

We are please to announce the newly elected members of the 2024 Hawaii Paralegal Association Board of Directors. Congratulations to the following: President Kalen Sato, Treasurer Susan Ramelb, Membership Director RitaLyn Tagura, Professional Development Director Kalen Sato, Communications Director Kayla Benyish, Website Director RitaLyn Tagura, Career Opportunities Director Tessa Kerr, and Standards Director Aggie England.