My Account   -    Log-out   -   Join Us
Hawaii Paralegal Association

We are please to announce the newly elected members of the 2023 Hawaii Paralegal Association Board of Directors. Congratulations to the following: President Kalen Sato, Vice President Erica Wong, Secretary Nellieann Shiroma, Treasurer Susan Ramelb, Membership Director RitaLyn Tagura, Professional Development Director Kalen Sato, Public Relations Director Nellieann Shiroma, Social Media Director Ronell B. Badua, AACP, Website Director RitaLyn Tagura, Career Opportunities Director Erica Wong, and Standards Director Aggie England.