My Account   -    Log-out   -   Join Us
Hawaii Paralegal Association

Hats off to the members below who were recognized for their excellence in the community, commitment to the paralegal profession and dedicated service to the Hawaii Paralegal Association. Congratulations!

Career Achievement Award: Aggie England
Paralegal of the Year: Susan Ramelb
Leadership Recognition:
Kayla Benyish
Kalen Sato
RitaLyn Tagura